Kontakt

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.+ Di. 9:00 – 12:30 | 14:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Mi. 9:00 – 12:30 Uhr
Do. + Fr. 9:00 – 12:30 | 14:30 – 20:00 Uhr
Samstag 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Termin-Vereinbarung: info@kuechen-basler.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Volkmar_Basler

Volkmar Basler

Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 14
volkmar.basler@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

Rita_Basler

Rita Basler

Küchenspezialistin
Betriebswirt Fachrichtung Möbelhandel
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 11
rita.basler@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

Frank_Weinmann

Frank Weinmann

Geschäftsführer
Interior Designer
Schreinermeister
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 15
frank.weinmann@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

Silke Reebmann

Silke Reebmann

Küchenfachberaterin
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 13
reebmann@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

Tina Lawall

Tina Lawall

Küchenfachberaterin
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 18
lawall@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

Ursula Wolfarth

Ursula Wolfarth

Buchhaltung
Tel. 0711/70 70 98 9 – 17
ursula.wolfarth@kuechen-basler.de

 

 

schreiner

Valentin Raschke

Montageleiter
Schreinermeister
Tel. 0711 / 70 70 98 9 – 12
valentin.raschke@kuechen-basler.de

      


Datenschutzerklärung · Impressum